Bourg d’Oisans to Bristol Part 1

Over the last couple of months we have been talking to Mosquito bikes about helping them out at the Bespoked Bristol show in April. My next thought was how to get there, and a plan was hatched – lets cycle it and not only cycle it but compete in the Paris Roubaix challenge and watch the Pros the next day.

Over the last couple of weeks I have been busy planning. Here is the initial plan.

From Lunch To
Sunday 31/03/2013 Bourg d’Oisans Voiron Amberiou en Bugey
Monday 01/04/2013 Amberiou en bugey Simandre Amay la Duc
Tuesday 02/04/2013 Amay la Duc Jou la Ville Troys
Wednesday 03/04/2013 Troys Chalon Sur Marne Rheims
Thursday 04/04/2013 Rheims Aveses Sur Helpe Roubaix
Friday 05/04/2013 Roubaix Roubaix Roubaix
Saturday 06/04/2013 Busigny Sportive Roubaix
Sunday 07/04/2013 Roubaix Roubaix Roubaix
Monday 08/04/2013 Roubaix Bailleur Dunkirk
Tuesday 09/04/2013 Dover Hastings Newhaven
Wednesday 10/04/2013 Newhaven Porstmouth Bournemouth
Thursday 11/04/2013 Bournemouth Yeovil Yeovil
Friday 12/04/2013 Yeovil Bristol Bristol
Saturday 13/04/2013 Bristol Bristol Bristol
Sunday 14/04/2013 Bristol Grenoble

As part of this challenge we thought it would be nice to give people the chance to win a free holiday with us and Mosquito bikes by guessing the total number of kilometres the ride will be. You can enter online now here>>

Advertisements
This entry was posted in Bourg d'Oisans to Bristol, Paris Roubaix and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s